Found in translation – retried

29 04 2008
 
Wer mein altes Blog – www.chinaterminal.wordpress.com – gelesen hat, der kennt sie schon: die lustigen Übersetzungen von Google. Auch diesmal wollte ich mir den kleinen kostenlosen Spass mal wieder gönnen, und habe den letzten Eintrag übersetzen lassen. Und hier das Ergebnis:
 
Last weekend I visited a dear friend from northern China. They started their warm journey through several South Asian countries. We have much experience. Even if there were only two days belong to the finest so far in China. There are people who simply do not belong and should be gone. And they’re gone, it’s not true. Any questions?
 
Besonders gefällt mir: There are people who simply do not belong and should be gone.  Ich lach mich gerade tot… sorry aber ich vergas, dass ich noch bis 2044 bzw. 2054 warten muss.
Aktionen

Information

Kommentar verfassen

