important news….

14 04 2008
 
… for all my readers, friends, foes and thiefs… ok not for the last ones, because they know it already: my notebook and my camera got stolen. Somebody went into my appartement and besides breaking three doors he/she/they stole my things. As a result I cannot go online as often as I would having my devices at home. Tomorrow I’m going to Macau to check the prices. If the notebook are as pricey as in Hongkong, where I’ve been on Friday, I gonna buy one here in Zhuhai. So ‚till then you must be patient with me.
 
Due to the antediluvian antiquated rickety honky-tonk keyboard in this internet cafe I am not able to type chinese characters, so I hope you chinese friend can read and understand this message.
Aktionen

Information

5 responses

14 04 2008
Jörg

你好范克千
 
Viel Erfolg bei der Suche nach Ersatz! Kannst du die Preise in China auch online (im Internetkaffee) vergleichen? Oder wohnst du so nahe bei Macau und Hong Kong, dass der Weg nicht so ins Gewicht fällt?
 
再见
约格

14 04 2008
lihua

As i remembered you mentioned the landloard had replaced some bars in front of the windows before you moved in.  The doors……  not safe enough?
 
I always think it is a bad thing to put bars to cover the windows, maybe i am wrong? !

14 04 2008
lihua

原文翻译:
重要新闻-写给所有受欢迎和不受欢迎的读者
老范的笔记本电脑和照相机被偷了。小偷破门而入,损坏了3个门。所以他最近不能象平时一样上网,周五已经去香港看过了,明天去澳门也看下这些设备价格,实在不行就在珠海买了。所以请大家耐心一点。另外现在,在在这个网吧老范也不能输入中文。

15 04 2008
Jun

Zhuhai ist an der Grenze von Macau. Hong Kong ist eine Studen mit dem Schiff von Zhuhai.:)

15 04 2008
Jörg

谢谢June 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

